We Buy, Sell, Liquidate and Appraise Industrial Equipment 

Contact:

1-714-545-0940

Compramos, vender, liquidar y la Evaluación de Equipos Industriales

Contact Us    |    About Us

Category

CONTACT US

Manufacturing Solutions
1332 East Borchard Avenue
Santa Ana CA 92705
TEL: (714) 545-0940
FAX: (714) 591-0607

 

Contact Us

Manufacturing Solutions
1332 East Borchard Avenue
Santa Ana CA 92705
TEL: (714) 545-0940
FAX: (714) 591-0607

Name                    Position                Contact Number          E-Mail 

Mike Dieveney      Business Development     714-545-0940 ext.104     mike@manufacturesolutions.com

Angela Maniaci     Office Manager                714-545-0940 ext.101     angela@manufacturesolutions.com

Young Choe          Sales Associate              714-545-0940 ext.103     young@manufacturesolutions.com

En Espanol
Andrew Mendez    Sales Associate               714-545-0940 ext.105     andrew@manufacturesolutions.com

Kalie Lamb           Administrative Assistant   714-545-0940 ext.102     kalie@manufacturesolutions.com

Chris Parten         Warehouse Associate      714-545-0940                 chris@manufacturesolutions.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Copyright 2017